top of page

BSC Committee 2023

Following the clubs AGM held on the 31st August 2022

We are pleased to announce the elected Committee for the 2023 season

President - Karl Oliver

Vice President - Eoghan Geoghegan

Secretary - Steph Vanderhorst

Treasurer - Tom Lafferty

Junior Co-ordinator - Amy Geoghegan

Hospitality Manager - Eoghan Geoghegan

General Committee Members

- Emma Wilkinson

- Kirsten Murray

- Gareth Long

- Damian Geoghegan

As always the club would not exist without these hard working volunteers!

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page