top of page

2024 Committee

On the 24th October, Boronia Soccer Club held their AGM (Annual General Meeting) for 2023, where we wrapped up the 2023 season and elected the new committee for the 2024 season.

I am proud to say that the Executive Committee from 2023 has been re-elected in full to continue for the 2024 season.

I am proud to carry on as President of Boronia Soccer Club for it 50th year of operation and continue to build on the successes of last season to keep building a better Boronia Soccer Club

Karl Oliver


Boronia Soccer Club

Our 2024 Committee

President - Karl Oliver

Vice President - Eoghan Geoghegan

Treasurer - Tom Lafferty

Secretary - Steph Vanderhorst

General Committee

- Gareth Long

- Kirsten Murray

- Kevin White

- Tristan White

- Catherine Smith

- Amy Geoghegan

- Dale Malone

- Damian Geoghgan

Presidents Report 2023
Download PDF • 137KB

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page